Luca Dell'Anna 4et

Human See Human Doo

UR Records - 2018

Luca Dell’Anna – piano, compositions
Massimiliano Milesi – tenor sax
Danilo Gallo – double bass
Alessandro Rossi – drums´╗┐

“How fickle is the mind! Even if it is introverted, it does not remain steady but gets agitated in a moment like the surface of the ocean. Tied to the senses (like the sight) it bounces again and again like a ball. Having been nourished by the senses, the mind grasps the very objects it has given up; and like a demented person, it runs after the very things from which it has been restrained. It jumps from one object to the other like a monkey. “

(Yoga Vasistha)